Marmite/Vegemite and goats cheese on crumpets?!

IMG_1383

Okay so hear me out on this one it’s not just a crazy pregnancy craving I promise!

My 21st birthday has recently been and gone and when my mum asked me if there is anything specific I would like for my birthday breakfast I really wanted goats cheese and marmite on crumpets. I’ve only ever had this once before as it’s pretty unusual but the flavour combination is a winner! If you like marmite and goats cheese I urge you to try this and you can thank me later, who doesn’t love a good crumpet? Food has become such a huge part of my life since being pregnant, I have always loved my food but now it seems to be all I think about.. hopefully I can blame the pregnancy. One of my cravings has been pickled hot chilli’s, what cravings have other people had?

Leave a Reply

